Mario

Mario Matulich
Executive Director, Customer Management Practice
Mario.Matulich@iqpc.com

Gahwui

Gahwui Kim
Marketing Director, Customer Management Practice
Gahwui.Kim@iqpc.com

Max Ribitzky

Max Ribitzky
Business Development Director, Customer Management Practice
Max.Ribitzky@iqpc.com

brian

Brian Cantor
Managing Director
Brian.Cantor@iqpc.com

Zach Weiner

Zach Weiner
Online Marketing Director, Customer Management Practice
Zachary.Weiner@iqpc.com

Simon Copcutt

Simon Copcutt
Head of Strategic Accounts, Customer Management Practice
Simon.Copcutt@iqpc.com

charmaine

Charmaine Shelton
Demand Generation Director, Customer Management Practice
charmaine.shelton@iqpc.com

Priscilla Regis

Priscilla Regis
Operations Director, Customer Management Practice
Priscilla.Regis@iqpc.com

Lisa Schulman

Lisa Schulman
Head of Market Research, CCW Series, Customer Management Practice
Lisa.Schulman@iqpc.com

Michael DeJager

Michael DeJager
Head of Market Research, Experience Design Series
Michael.DeJager@iqpc.com

Nadia Chaity

Nadia Chaity
Head of Market Research, Customer Delivery and CCO Series
Nadia.Chaity@iqpc.com

Rachel Luciano

Rachel Luciano
Marketing Manager | Customer Management Practice
Rachel.Luciano@iqpc.com

Nicole Leong

Nicole Leong
Marketing Assistant, Customer management Practice
Nicole.Leong@iqpc.com